Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 26
 
Monday January 27
 
Tuesday January 28
 
Wednesday January 29
 
Thursday January 30
 
Friday January 31
 
Saturday January 1
01
Sunday January 2
02
Monday January 3
03
Tuesday January 4
04
Flexi zentai on the beach

A nice video from my last summer vacation. Watch me as I can bend into the craziest position on the most beautiful beaches in Europe
Flexi zentai on the beach

Wednesday January 5
05
Zentai 11-11

Zentai 11-11

Thursday January 6
06
Friday January 7
07
Tereza Pornstar in a catsuit

A little hot insight from our last shooting in Prague. Experience the Czech porn stars as they find their love for zentai fetish
Tereza Pornstar in a catsuit

Saturday January 8
08
Sunday January 9
09
Monday January 10
10
Zentai 12-01

Zentai 12-01

Tuesday January 11
11
Flexibility in full body spandex

enjoy the beauty of women in tight zentai catsuits as they move flexibly
Flexibility in full body spandex

Wednesday January 12
12
Bb 491-16

Bb 491-16

Thursday January 13
13
Outdoor Mummification

Our Samira has a preference for sex in extraordinary places and in public. Together with her boyfriend, of course, in hot tight fetish catsuit, she is looking for the extreme kick. Whether anal or extreme sex. She is open to everything
Outdoor Mummification

Friday January 14
14
Saturday January 15
15
Zentai 12-02

Zentai 12-02

My little fetish doll in zentai

Our newest star in fetish heaven. Our Isabella lives out her fetish for zentai and spandex. Experience them in hot sex games with their unknown lover, of course in tight fetish outfits. Most of their videos are in POV format, which makes you part of the sex game
My little fetish doll in zentai

Sunday January 16
16
Monday January 17
17
Tuesday January 18
18
My puppet in public

i meet my perfect sexdoll on the streets of Germany. Invited her home and it was the most erotic day of my life
My puppet in public

Flexibility in the hotel room

enjoy the beauty of women in tight zentai catsuits as they move flexibly
Flexibility in the hotel room

Wednesday January 19
19
Thursday January 20
20
Zentai 12-03

Coming 01/20/2022

Zentai 12-03

Terezza in multilayered spandex

Coming 01/20/2022

A fantastic fetish video. Experience how we were able to convince our porn stars from the Czech Rebulic for our fetish. They pose in front of the camera in crazy spandex catsuit and nylon. A paradise for zentai lovers
Terezza in multilayered spandex

Friday January 21
21
Saturday January 22
22
Sunday January 23
23
Monday January 24
24
Tuesday January 25
25
Zentai 12-04

Coming 01/25/2022

Zentai 12-04

Wednesday January 26
26
Thursday January 27
27
Friday January 28
28
Zentai Doll Transformation

Coming 01/28/2022

I'm turning into a Zentai doll today and pulling my doll mask over it
Zentai Doll Transformation

Saturday January 29
29
Sunday January 30
30
Zentai 12-05

Coming 01/30/2022

Zentai 12-05

Monday January 31
31
Tuesday January 1
 
Wednesday January 2
 
Thursday January 3
 
Friday January 4
 
Saturday January 5