November 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 1
01
Zentai 03-04

Zentai 03-04

Monday November 2
02
Spandex Fetish

big and small ladies in sexy spandex
Spandex Fetish

Tuesday November 3
03
Wrapping in the hotel

I love to bend over in supple spandex catsuit that feels like a second skin. It feels so sexy. Enjoy my erotic video in this zentai catsuit
Wrapping in the hotel

Wednesday November 4
04
Thursday November 5
05
Friday November 6
06
Zentai 03-05

Zentai 03-05

A flexible line on Freemont Street

It is normally not allowed to walk with a suitcase on Freemont Street in Las Vegas. But where should we pack our sexy snakes for the show. There were a lot of people who saw and filmed this show. Today you see this performance
A flexible line on Freemont Street

Saturday November 7
07
Sunday November 8
08
Monday November 9
09
Tuesday November 10
10
Wednesday November 11
11
Zentai 03-06

Zentai 03-06

Thursday November 12
12
Friday November 13
13
Saturday November 14
14
Short flexible break at the gas station

On the way to work, a short stop at the gas station, which I immediately take advantage of for a few sexy flexible exercises
Short flexible break at the gas station

Sunday November 15
15
Monday November 16
16
Zentai 03-07

Zentai 03-07

Tuesday November 17
17
Zentai on bare skin

I love to bend over in supple spandex catsuit that feels like a second skin. It feels so sexy. Enjoy my erotic video in this zentai catsuit
Zentai on bare skin

Wednesday November 18
18
Slave for Stretching

This Zentai slave is a member of the site that has always wanted to be part of one of my shootings. Today he helped me with the stretching
Slave for Stretching

Excursion to the Grand Canyon

An exciting day at the Grand Canyon in special spandex catsuit in flexible poses near the abyss
Excursion to the Grand Canyon

Thursday November 19
19
Friday November 20
20
Saturday November 21
21
Zentai 03-08

Zentai 03-08

Sunday November 22
22
amazing long legs

small strip with my long flexible legs in prague
amazing long legs

Flexible Zentai strip

Gymnastics and erotic, watch how our top model can bend in the craziest positions. A must for every fan of flexible women
Flexible Zentai strip

Peeing in zentai spandex

spandex makes me totally hot. I love wet zentai spandex
Peeing in zentai spandex

Monday November 23
23
Tuesday November 24
24
Puppet in spandex

look at my little doll in sexy spandex as she wakes up
Puppet in spandex

Wednesday November 25
25
My Sex Slave

I enjoy the time with my slaves. A fan who loves it when I seduce him naked in flexible poses
My Sex Slave

Thursday November 26
26
Zentai 03-09

Zentai 03-09

Friday November 27
27
Saturday November 28
28
Sunday November 29
29
bending in a silver spandex suit

I like my holiday in the egyptian sun and enjoy bending erotically as i wear a silver spandex suit,high heels at the pool as other people watch my horny flexible body stretch and bend into various contortion poses.
bending in a silver spandex suit

Monday November 30
30
Flexible dildo fun in the bathroom

Since I was young I knew I was special. I could bend in all directions. Later I discovered my love for spandex catsuits. Enjoy my flexible video in a crazy spandex outfit
Flexible dildo fun in the bathroom

Tuesday November 1
 
Wednesday November 2
 
Thursday November 3
 
Friday November 4
 
Saturday November 5